Check this out

As volke93 mentions a whole lot, I haven’t posted anything other than my intro.

Reason: I have been quite busy, also, I haven’t thought of anything to post!

But now, I have something to brag about 😀

For the past week, I was modding my NES to do all sorts of stuff, like play the Arcade versions of some NES games (Nintendo VS. Unisystem arcade games). There was only one problem, playing an arcade version of a game with an NES control felt no different than playing the original NES game, which sucked! So, I went about to look for some REAL arcade machine buttons and joysticks, not that crap NES Advantage stuff. And here is the result:

Joystick Joystick

Real arcade joystick                                       Real arcade buttons

Look at that mess This is "Exciting"...

The big mess! (My NES being modded)               I guess I could say that the controls were “Exciting”…

I am planning on making a full sized cabinet. But, I’ll have to see how some things turn out before I get there 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

