Introduction: tactical77

Hello fellow gamers,

I grew up as a fan of console gaming. My first console was N64, which I probably enjoyed the most out of all systems. I was still in elementary school and loved to challenge my friends in many games such as Super Smash Bros. or Mario Kart 64. Now in Highschool, my game scene has channged. With the release of the Xbox 360 my gaming mentality changed. I discovered online Halo 2 and was hooked. By the time I was done I logged over 3500 online games and probably another 1000 custom games not recorded on Bungie.net stats. I love both the PC and the Xbox 360. I now enjoy playing CSS, DODS, TF2, L4D, H3, H3ODST, COD4, and NFSS. I have a Wii…but I am not impressed. I do not like the PS3, you could call me a PS3 h8ter, but when a good game is on the PS3, i’ll give it credit.

Happy to be hear!!! Can’t wait to contribute.

    • tactical77
    • October 15th, 2009

    First!

      • Mike Hawk
      • October 16th, 2009

      LOL FAG!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

