Opening day!!

Wow here we are on this word press blogs opening day and I’m here to tell everyone who is reading about what this blog is about!
1. we primarily talk about video games and news about the video game industry.
2. we will write reviews and editorials about video games and the industry
Those are our two main aspects!
First let me introduce myself, i am Pierson “Blitzmage” Stone and i had the idea to start this blog, i am currently looking for staff, i have one staff member and i will let him introduce himself when he wants to. but i just wanted to introduce myself and the blog. If you want to apply for staff email me at blitzmage93@gmail.com! Please tell me what systems you have when you started gaming and what parts of the industry you would like to cover!

    • reaper10567
    • September 28th, 2009

    Stone, its me, Gerber. Go ahead and make me a part of the staff

  1. There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate!

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  3. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

    • DaveyPocket
    • October 12th, 2009

    Add me! This is “Bob”

  4. i need your e mail address you used to sign up for wordpress to add you to staff bob

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

